RAFIK.jpg
AMALIN.jpg

1.1   Abdul Rafik B. Abd Rajis 

        CEO (Chief Executive Officer)

        019-2733501

        Ext. 101 

        rafik@clab.com.my

1.2   Nurul Amalin Binti Mohammad Afandi

        Personal Assistant

        014 - 822 2388

        Ext. 100

        amalin@clab.com.my

ROHAIDAH.jpg
CIKWAN.jpg

2.1   Rohaidah Bt. Sapuan

        Operation Manager

        012 - 740 0841

        Ext.105

        aida@clab.com.my

2.2   Mohd Redzuan Syah B. Kamaruddin 

        Assistant Operation Manager

        011-1072 4080

        Ext. 173

        redzuan@clab.com.my

HAZLIM.jpg
SYAFIQ.jpg
IMAN.jpg

3.1   Noorhazlim B. Mohamed Halim 

        IT Assistant

        012 - 552 0404

        Ext. 171

        hazlim@clab.com.my

 

 

 

3.2   Wan Syafiq Izzat B. Mohd NIzam

        IT Assistant 

        011-2312 7839

        Ext. 188

        syafiq@clab.com.my

 

3.3   Ahmad Izzul Iman Bin Ahmad Kamal

        IT Assistant 

        017 - 337 8340

        Ext. 123

        iman@clab.com.my

SYAHNUN.jpg

4.1   Syahnun Monsyi B. Jamalludin 

        Senior Operation Assistant,

        017 - 875 4200

        Ext. 140

        syahnun@clab.com.my

MIRUL.jpg
0212.jpg

5.1   Amirul Hisam B. Abd Halim 

        Operation Assistant

        017 - 580 8213

        Ext. 176

        amirul@clab.com.my

 

 

5.2 Nurul Syahirah Bt. Roslan

      Operation Assistant

      019- 2506467

      Ext. 148

       nurul@clab.com.my

FAIZ.jpg
YAYA.jpg

6.1    Md Faiz B. Samsuddin 

         Senior Operation Assistant

         019 - 669 1985 

         Ext. 155

         faiz@clab.com.my

6.2   Shahira Binti Mustapha

        Operation Assistant

        017 - 984 8354

        Ext. 162

        shahira@clab.com.my

ARIFF.jpg

7.1   Muhamad Ariff B. Azmi

        Senior Operation Assistant

        013 - 616 2294

        Ext. 138

        ariff@clab.com.my

ZALEHA.jpg
0146.jpg
SUEXT.jpg
TASHA.jpg
0210.jpg

8.1   Zaleha Bt. Amran 

        Senior Operation Assistant, Ext

        017 - 656 7538

        Ext. 142

        zaleha@clab.com.my

8.2   Norhasyimah Bt. Hamzah 

         Operation Assistant

         013 - 266 3474

         Ext. 161

         hasyimah@clab.com.my

 

 

 

 

8.3   Nur Suhailah Bt. Amran@Rashid 

        Operation Assistant, Ext

        010-5516630

        Ext. 122

        su@clab.com.my

8.4   Nurul Natasha Binti Mohammad Noor

        Operation Assistant, Ext

        016 - 462 4647

        Ext. 190

        n_natasha@clab.com.my  

8.5 Ahmad Aizuddin Bin Zakariah

       Operation Assistant, Enforcement

       012-3152194

       Ext. 143

       ahmad@clab.com.my

ZALEHA.jpg
IKMAL.jpg
ACAP.jpg
0090.jpg

9.1  Ikmal Fahmi B. Mohd Zuhairi

        Operation Assistant, Enforcement

        013 - 930 4247

        Ext. 145

        ikmal@clab.com.my

9.2  Muhammad Ashraf Bin Damsir

        Operation Assistant, Enforcement

        017 - 313 7423

        Ext. 139

        ashraf@clab.com.my

9.3   Mohd Khairul Reeza B. Hassan 

          Operation Assistant, Enforcement

          019 - 789 6123

          khairul@clab.com.my

SYAFIQAH.jpg
0208 .jpg
0211.jpg

10.1 Syafiqa Binti Mohd Jaafar

        Customer Service

        017 - 340 0996

        Ext. 118

        syafiqa@clab.com.my

10.2  Ahmad Alif Amri Bin Ahmad Kawazi 

         Customer Service Assistant

         018 - 955 8860

         Ext. 116

         alif@clab.com.my

10.3 Muhammad Arshad Bin Abu Samah

       Customer Service Assistant

       017-8876465

       Ext. 149

       arshad@clab.com.my

IRMAN.jpg

11.1 Mohamad Irman B. Mohamad Ibrahim  

        Senior Operation Executive

        017 - 405 7969

        irman@clab.com.my

CLAB Penang - General Line

Tel : 04-3979599 

Fax : 04-3979566

SYAMIM.jpg
WAAN.jpg

12.1 Mohd Syamim B. Mohd Shariff 

        Regional Operation Assistant

        012 - 581 1736

        syamim@clab.com.my

12.2 Wan Shamim Aiman Binti Wan                    Dziyauddin

        Regional Operation Assistant

        014 - 250 9078

        wanshamim@clab.com.my

CLAB JB - General Line

Tel : 07-2359599 

Fax : 07-2379566

0202.jpg
EPUL.jpg

13.1 Siti Nur Nadirah Binti Amran

        Regional Operation Assistant

        017 - 692 6275

        nadirah@clab.com.my

13.2 Muhammad Saiful Bin Nordin

        Regional Operations Assistant

        019-678-0319

        saiful@clab.com.my

RAZALI.jpg

14.1  Razali B. Tamby Chik 

         General Manager

         012 - 385 6841

         Ext. 104

         razalitc@clab.com.my

CLAB TRANSIT CENTRE 

General Line     

Tel  : 03-6157 9599            

Fax : 03-6156 9566

0155.jpg
215 Mahathir.jpg

15.1  Mohd Aizuddin B. Abu Hashim 

         Operation Assistant, CLQ

         012 - 348 9588

         aizuddin@clab.com.my

15.2  MAHATHIR BIN ABU BAKAR

         Maintenance Assistant , CLQ

         mahathir@clab.com.my

MARDI.jpg
RAZI.jpg
AUNI.jpg
NABILAH.jpg
FADIL.jpg
QIS.jpg
0213.jpg
0214.jpg

16.1  Mardziyah Bt. Mohd Sazili 

         Assistant Finance Manager

         012 - 661 3573

         Ext. 108

         mardy@clab.com.my

16.2  Muhammad Fakhrurrazi B. Sarani 

         Account Executive

         019 - 381 8683

         Ext. 127

         razi@clab.com.my

16.3  Auni Syafinaz Bt. Ahmad Asri 

         Senior Accounts Assistant

         013 - 288 6294

         Ext. 132

         auni@clab.com.my

16.4  Nur Nabila Bt. Mohd Badri 

         Finance Assistant

         017 - 822 9057

         Ext. 119

         nabila@clab.com.my

16.5  Muhamad Fadil B. Amrani

         Accounts Assistant

         018 - 271 7643

         Ext. 126

         fadil@clab.com.my

16.6  Nur Qistina Addawiah Bt. Zain Qisti

         Accounts Assistant

         019 - 358 7724

         Ext. 169

         qistina@clab.com.my

16.7  Muhammad Haziq Bin Abu Bakar

         Accounts Assistant

         018-2637421

         Ext. 134

         haziq@clab.com.my

16.8  Nazirah Husna Binti Ahamad Rusli

         Accounts Assistant

         017 - 645 9005

         Ext. 168

         husna@clab.com.my

ANIZA.jpg
FARAH.jpg

17.1  Aniza Bt. Tamby 

         Senior HR Executive

         012 - 394 3505

         Ext. 124

         aniza@clab.com.my

17.2  Noor Farah Hanim Bt. Mohd Suffian 

         Senior HR Assistant

         012 - 394 3505

         Ext. 136

         farah@clab.com.my

NAZA.jpg
0039.jpg
download.png
INTAN.jpg

18.1  Nazaruddin B. Hashim 

         Admin Executive

         018 - 919 1042

         Ext. 129

         nazaruddin@clab.com.my

18.2  Norhayati Bt. Abd Latiff 

         Tea Lady Cum Cleaner

         010-383 0445

         Ext. 133

         yati@clab.com.my

18.3  Nurhamzah Bin Zulkifly

         Driver

         012-692 5200

         Ext. 131

         hamzah@clab.com.my

18.5  Intan Farah Haneem Binti Sanet

         Receptionist

         018-354 4309

         Ext. 100

         intan@clab.com.my

HANA.jpg
NAZARIAH.jpg
SU.jpg

19.1  Nurfarrahana Bt Mohd Zaki 

         Senior Operation Assistant , Green                   Card & SKK

         019 - 725 1353

         Ext. 177

         farrahana@clab.com.my

19.2  Nazariah Bt. Abdul Hamid 

         Operation Assistant, Green Card & SKK

         018 - 917 1750

         Ext. 174

         nazariah@clab.com.my

19.3  Nor Suhada Binti Hamidoon

         Operation Assistant, Green Card & SKK

         017 - 584 1721

         Ext. 178

         n_suhada@clab.com.my