STAFF DIRECTORY

RAFIK.jpg

1.1   Abdul Rafik B. Abd Rajis 

        CEO (Chief Executive Officer)

        019-2733501

        Ext. 101 

        rafik@clab.com.my

AMALIN.jpg

2.1   Nurul Amalin Binti Mohammad Afandi

        Secretary cum Personal Assistant

        014 - 822 2388

        Ext. 102

        amalin@clab.com.my

CIKWAN.jpg

3.1   Mohd Redzuan Syah B. Kamaruddin 

        Assistant Operation Manager

        011-1072 4080

        Ext. 173

        redzuan@clab.com.my

SYAFIQ.jpg
IMAN.jpg

4.1  Wan Syafiq Izzat B. Mohd NIzam

        Operation Assistant 

        011-2312 7839

        Ext. 139

        syafiq@clab.com.my

 

4.2  Ahmad Izzul Iman Bin Ahmad Kamal

        Operation Assistant 

        017 - 337 8340

        Ext. 145

        iman@clab.com.my

ZALEHA.jpg
0146.jpg
SU.jpg
TASHA.jpg

5.1   Zaleha Bt. Amran 

        Senior Operation Assistant, Ext

        017 - 656 7538

        Ext. 149

        zaleha@clab.com.my

5.2   Norhasyimah Bt. Hamzah 

         Operation Assistant

         013 - 266 3474

         Ext. 148

         hasyimah@clab.com.my

 

 

 

 

5.3   Nor Suhada Binti Hamidoon

         Operation Assistant

         017 - 584 1721

         Ext. 178

         n_suhada@clab.com.my

5.4   Nurul Natasha Binti Mohammad Noor

        Operation Assistant, Ext

        016 - 462 4647

        Ext. 144

        n_natasha@clab.com.my  

QIS.jpg

5.3  Nur Qistina Addawiah Bt. Zain Qisti

        Accounts Assistant

        019 - 358 7724

        Ext. 161

        qistina@clab.com.my

0205 Farhana.png

5.4  Nur Farhana Binti Razali

        Accounts Assistant

        013 - 6071872

        Ext. 142

        nurfarhana@clab.com.my

ARIFF.jpg
0090.jpg

6.1   Muhamad Ariff B. Azmi

        Senior Operation Assistant

        013 - 616 2294

        Ext. 138

        ariff@clab.com.my

 

 

 

 

 

 

6.2   Mohd Khairul Reeza B. Hassan 

          Operation Assistant

          019 - 789 6123

          Ext. 143

          khairul@clab.com.my

SYAFIQAH.jpg
0208 .jpg

7.1   Syafiqa Binti Mohd Jaafar

        Operation Assistant

        017 - 340 0996

        Ext. 118

        syafiqa@clab.com.my

7.2    Ahmad Alif Amri Bin Ahmad                     Kawazi 

         Operation Assistant

         018 - 955 8860

         Ext. 117

         alif@clab.com.my

IRMAN.jpg

8.1 Mohamad Irman B. Mohamad Ibrahim  

        Senior Operation Executive

        017 - 405 7969

        irman@clab.com.my

CLAB Penang - General Line

Tel : 04-3979599 

Fax : 04-3979566

SYAMIM.jpg
WAAN.jpg

9.1 Mohd Syamim B. Mohd Shariff 

        Regional Operation Assistant

        012 - 581 1736

        syamim@clab.com.my

9.2   Wan Shamim Aiman Binti Wan                    Dziyauddin

        Regional Operation Assistant

        014 - 250 9078

        wanshamim@clab.com.my

CLAB JB - General Line

Tel : 07-2359599 

Fax : 07-2379566

SYAHNUN.jpg
0202.jpg
EPUL.jpg

 

10.1 Syahnun Monsyi B. Jamalludin 

        Senior Operation Assistant,

        017 - 875 4200

        syahnun@clab.com.my

 

 

 

10.2 Siti Nur Nadirah Binti Amran

        Regional Operation Assistant

        017 - 692 6275

        nadirah@clab.com.my

 

 

10.3 Muhammad Saiful Bin Nordin

        Regional Operations Assistant

        019-678-0319

        saiful@clab.com.my

RAZALI.jpg

11.1  Razali B. Tamby Chik 

         General Manager

         012 - 385 6841

         Ext. 104

         razalitc@clab.com.my

ANIZA.jpg

13.1  Aniza Bt. Tamby 

         Senior HR Executive

         012 - 394 3505

         Ext. 124

         aniza@clab.com.my

FARAH.jpg

14.1  Noor Farah Hanim Bt. Mohd Suffian 

         Senior HR Assistant

         012 - 394 3505

         Ext. 136

         farah@clab.com.my

NAZA.jpg
215 Mahathir.jpg
0039.jpg
Hamzah.jpeg
INTAN.jpg

15.1  Nazaruddin B. Hashim 

         Admin Executive

         018 - 919 1042

         Ext. 129

         nazaruddin@clab.com.my

15.2  MAHATHIR BIN ABU BAKAR

         Admin Assistant

         mahathir@clab.com.my

15.3  Norhayati Bt. Abd Latiff 

         Tea Lady Cum Cleaner

         010-383 0445

         Ext. 133

         yati@clab.com.my

15.4  Nurhamzah Bin Zulkifly

         Driver

         012-692 5200

         Ext. 131

         hamzah@clab.com.my

15.5  Intan Farah Haneem Binti Sanet

         Receptionist

         018-354 4309

         Ext. 200

         intan@clab.com.my

HANA.jpg
NAZARIAH.jpg

16.1  Nurfarrahana Bt Mohd Zaki 

         Senior Admin Assistant

         019 - 725 1353

         Ext. 169

         farrahana@clab.com.my

16.2  Nazariah Bt. Abdul Hamid 

         Admin Assistant

         018 - 917 1750

         Ext. 126

         nazariah@clab.com.my

MARDI.jpg
AUNI.jpg
NABILAH.jpg
FADIL.jpg
0213.jpg

17.1  Mardziyah Bt. Mohd Sazili 

         Assistant Finance Manager

         012 - 661 3573

         Ext. 108

         mardy@clab.com.my

17.2  Auni Syafinaz Bt. Ahmad Asri 

         Senior Accounts Assistant

         013 - 288 6294

         Ext. 132

         auni@clab.com.my

17.3  Nur Nabila Bt. Mohd Badri 

         Finance Assistant

         017 - 822 9057

         Ext. 134

         nabila@clab.com.my

17.4  Muhamad Fadil B. Amrani

         Accounts Assistant

         018 - 271 7643

         Ext. 168

         fadil@clab.com.my

17.5  Muhammad Haziq Bin Abu Bakar

         Accounts Assistant

         018-2637421

         Ext. 128

         haziq@clab.com.my

RAZI.jpg

18.1  Muhammad Fakhrurrazi B. Sarani 

         Account Executive

         019 - 381 8683

         Ext. 127

         razi@clab.com.my

ROHAIDAH.jpg

19.1   Rohaidah Bt. Sapuan

           Operation Manager

           012 - 740 0841

           Ext.105

           aida@clab.com.my

FAIZ.jpg

20.1  Md Faiz B. Samsuddin 

         Senior Operation Assistant

         019 - 669 1985 

         Ext. 170

         faiz@clab.com.my

MIRUL.jpg
0212.jpg

20.2  Amirul Hisam B. Abd Halim 

         Operation Assistant

         017 - 580 8213

         Ext. 177

         amirul@clab.com.my

 

 

20.3   Nurul Syahirah Bt. Roslan

         Operation Assistant

         019- 2506467

         Ext. 121

         nurul@clab.com.my

HAZLIM.jpg

20.4   Noorhazlim B. Mohamed Halim 

        Operation Assistant

        012 - 552 0404

        Ext. 107

        hazlim@clab.com.my

0155.jpg

20.5  Mohd Aizuddin B. Abu Hashim 

         Operation Assistant

         012 - 348 9588

         Ext. 180

         aizuddin@clab.com.my

SUEXT.jpg

20.6 Nur Suhailah Bt. Amran@Rashid 

        Operation Assistant, Ext

        010-5526630

        Ext. 176

        su@clab.com.my

0214.jpg

20.7  Nazirah Husna Binti Ahamad Rusli

           Accounts Assistant

           017 - 645 9005

           Ext. 185

           husna@clab.com.my