STAFF DIRECTORY

Meeting Room Business
CEO OFFICE DEPARTMENT
RAFIK.jpg

1.1   Abdul Rafik Bin Abdul Rajis 

        Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

        019-2733501

        Ext. 101 

        rafik@clab.com.my

IMG_8334_edited.jpg

1.2   Nordayana Binti Abu Ehsan

        Secretary / Personal Assistant

        017 - 766 9258

        Ext. 102

        dayana@clab.com.my

REKALIBRASI & PERTUKARAN MAJIKAN
AMALIN.jpg

2.1   Nurul Amalin Binti Mohammad Afandi

        Operation Analyst

        014 - 822 2388

        Ext. 103

        amalin@clab.com.my

VISA & RUJUKAN (VDR)
RAZI.jpg

3.1    Muhammad Fakhrurrazi Bin Sarani 

         Operation Executive

         019 - 381 8683

         Ext. 121

         razi@clab.com.my

HANA.jpg

3.2  Nurfarrahana Binti Mohd Zaki 

         Senior Operation Assistant

         019 - 725 1353

         Ext. 144

         farrahana@clab.com.my

HANA-1.jpg

3.3   Nur Farhana Binti Razali 

        Operation Assistant

        013 - 6071872

        Ext. 120

        nurfarhana@clab.com.my

0090.jpg

3.4   Mohd Khairul Reeza Bin Hassan 

        Operation Assistant

        019 - 789 6123

        Ext. 178

        khairul@clab.com.my

INTERNAL AUDIT
rezza.png

4.1   Muhammad Rezza Bin Ghazali 

        Internal Audit Assistant

        011-1012 8002

        Ext. 177

        rezza@clab.com.my

MARKETING AND PROMOTION
fiqah.jpg

5.1   Tuan Nur Afiqah Binti Tuan Faaeh

        Social Media Marketer

        017 - 624 2451

        Ext. 179

        afiqah@clab.com.my

OPERATION SECTOR
CIKWAN.jpg

4.1  Mohd Redzuan Syah Bin Kamaruddin 

        Operation Manager

        011-1072 4080

        Ext. 161

        redzuan@clab.com.my

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY UNIT
SYAFIQ.jpg

5.1  Wan Syafiq Izzat Bin Mohd NIzam

        Operation Assistant 

        011-2312 7839

        Ext. 139

        syafiq@clab.com.my

 

FARAH.jpg

5.2   Noor Farah Hanim Binti Mohd Suffian 

         Senior Operation Assistant

         012 - 394 3505

         Ext. 145

         farah@clab.com.my

EXTENSION UNIT ​
ZALEHA.jpg

6.1   Zaleha Binti Amran 

        Senior Operation Assistant

        017 - 656 7538

        Ext. 149

        zaleha@clab.com.my

TASHA.jpg

6.2   Nurul Natasha Binti Mohammad Noor

        Operation Assistant

        016 - 462 4647

        Ext. 148

        n_natasha@clab.com.my

ezzah.png

6.3   Ezzah Khairiyah Binti Abdul Halim 

        Operation Assistant

        013 - 678 2057

        Ext. 144

        ezzah@clab.com.my

ENFORCEMENT UNIT
ARIFF.jpg

7.1   Muhamad Ariff Bin Azmi

        Senior Operation Assistant

        013 - 616 2294

        Ext. 138

        ariff@clab.com.my

GREEN CARD & SKK UNIT
CUSTOMER SERVICE UNIT ​
0146.jpg

8.1    Norhasyimah Binti Hamzah 

         Operation Assistant

         013 - 266 3474

         Ext. 118

         hasyimah@clab.com.my

SU.jpg

8.1  Nor Suhada Binti Hamidoon

        Operation Assistant

        017 - 584 1721

        Ext. 176

        n_suhada@clab.com.my

REGIONAL
IRMAN.jpg

9.1   Mohamad Irman Bin Mohamad Ibrahim  

        Operation Assistant Manager

        017 - 405 7969

        irman@clab.com.my

CLAB PENANG

CLAB Penang - General Line

Tel : 04-3979599 

Fax : 04-3979566

SYAMIM.jpg

10.1  Mohd Syamim Bin Mohd Shariff 

         Regional Operation Assistant

         012 - 581 1736

         syamim@clab.com.my

WAAN.jpg

10.2   Wan Shamim Aiman Binti Wan Dziyauddin

          Regional Operation Assistant

          014 - 250 9078

          wanshamim@clab.com.my

CLAB JOHOR BAHRU

CLAB JB - General Line

Tel : 07-2359599 

Fax : 07-2379566

NAZA.jpg

11.1   Nazaruddin Bin Hashim 

          Regional Operation Executive

          018 - 919 1042

          nazaruddin@clab.com.my

SYAHNUN.jpg

11.2  Syahnun Monsyi Bin Jamalludin 

         Senior Regional Operation Assistant,

         017 - 875 4200

         syahnun@clab.com.my

EPUL.jpg

11.3  Muhammad Saiful Bin Nordin

         Regional Operation Assistant

         019-678-0319

         saiful@clab.com.my

DEVELOPMENT SECTOR
RAZALI.jpg

12.1   Razali Bin Tamby Chik 

          General Manager

          012 - 385 6841

          Ext. 104

          razalitc@clab.com.my

HUMAN RESOURCES & ADMIN
ADMINISTRATION
FAIZ.jpg

14.1  Md Faiz Bin Samsuddin 

         Senior Admin Assistant

         019 - 669 1985 

         Ext. 129

         faiz@clab.com.my

0039.jpg

14.2  Norhayati Binti Abd Latiff 

         Tea Lady Cum Cleaner

         010-383 0445

         Ext. 185

         yati@clab.com.my

hamzah-03.png

14.3  Nurhamzah Bin Zulkifly

         Driver

         012-692 5200

         Ext. 137

         hamzah@clab.com.my

FATIHAH.JPG

14.5  Nur Fatihah Binti Hashim         

         Receptionist

         011-6061 3103

         Ext. 200

         fatihah@clab.com.my

         

3.JPG

13.1   Winda Binti Wirman 

          Human Resource Executive

          017 - 315 2633

          Ext. 104

          winda@clab.com.my

2.JPG

12.2   Nurul Afiqqa Binti Ruslen

          Secretary / HR Assistant

          013 - 264 4667

          Ext. 104

          nurulafiqqa@clab.com.my

NAZARIAH.jpg
FINANCE DEPARTMENT
MARDI.jpg

15.1  Mardziyah Binti Mohd Sazili 

         Finance Manager

         012 - 661 3573

         Ext. 108

         mardy@clab.com.my

AUNI.jpg

15.2  Auni Syafinaz Binti Ahmad Asri 

         Senior Accounts Assistant

         013 - 288 6294

         Ext. 132

         auni@clab.com.my

NABILAH.jpg

15.3  Nur Nabila Binti Mohd Badri 

         Finance Assistant

         017 - 822 9057

         Ext. 119

         nabila@clab.com.my

HUSNA-2.jpg

15.4 Nazirah Husna Binti Ahamad Rusli

         Accounts Assistant

         017 - 645 9005

         Ext. 127

         husna@clab.com.my

QIS.jpg

15.5 Nur Qistina Addawiah Binti Zain Qisti

         Finance Assistant

         013 - 460 8215

         Ext. 134

         qistina@clab.com.my

AKMAL.jpg

15.6  Mohamad Amirul Akmal Bin Jemain

         Accounts Assistant

         011-16367169

         Ext. 128

         akmal@clab.com.my

EXPATRIATE & SPECIAL PROJECT SECTION
ROHAIDAH.jpg

16.1   Rohaidah Binti Sapuan

           Project Manager

           603 - 2095 9599

           Ext.170

           aida@clab.com.my

16.2  Nazariah Binti Abdul Hamid 

         Admin Assistant

         603 - 2095 9599

         Ext. 174

         nazariah@clab.com.my

nadia.png

16.3  Nurul Nadia Zahida Binti Zolkepeli

         Admin Assistant

         014-267 6373

         Ext. 177

         nadia@clab.com.my