STAFF DIRECTORY

CEO OFFICE DEPARTMENT
RAFIK.jpg

1.1   Abdul Rafik B. Abd Rajis 

        CEO (Chief Executive Officer)

        019-2733501

        Ext. 101 

        rafik@clab.com.my

REKALIBRASI & PERTUKARAN MAJIKAN
AMALIN.jpg

2.1   Nurul Amalin Binti Mohammad Afandi

        Secretary cum Personal Assistant

        014 - 822 2388

        Ext. 102

        amalin@clab.com.my

REKALIBRASI
HANA-1.jpg

2.2   Nur Farhana Binti Razali

        Operations Assistant

        013 - 6071872

        Ext. 120

        nurfarhana@clab.com.my

3.1  Muhammad Fakhrurrazi B. Sarani 

         Internal Audit Executive

         019 - 381 8683

         Ext. 127

         razi@clab.com.my

AUDIT DEPARTMENT
RAZI.jpg
OPERATION SECTOR
CIKWAN.jpg

4.1   Mohd Redzuan Syah B. Kamaruddin 

        Operations Manager

        011-1072 4080

        Ext. 173

        redzuan@clab.com.my

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY UNIT
SYAFIQ.jpg

5.1  Wan Syafiq Izzat B. Mohd NIzam

        Operation Assistant 

        011-2312 7839

        Ext. 139

        syafiq@clab.com.my

 

HAZLIM.jpg

5.2   Noorhazlim B. Mohamed Halim 

        Operation Assistant

        011 - 3954 6640

        Ext. 107

        hazlim@clab.com.my

EXTENSION UNIT ​
ZALEHA.jpg

6.1   Zaleha Bt. Amran 

        Senior Operation Assistant, Ext

        017 - 656 7538

        Ext. 149

        zaleha@clab.com.my

SU.jpg

6.2   Nor Suhada Binti Hamidoon

         Operation Assistant

         017 - 584 1721

         Ext. 178

         n_suhada@clab.com.my

TASHA.jpg

6.3   Nurul Natasha Binti Mohammad Noor

        Operation Assistant, Ext

        016 - 462 4647

        Ext. 144

        n_natasha@clab.com.my

QIS.jpg

6.4  Nur Qistina Addawiah Bt. Zain Qisti

        Operation Assistant

        013 - 460 8215

        Ext. 148

        qistina@clab.com.my

ENFORCEMENT UNIT
ARIFF.jpg

7.1   Muhamad Ariff B. Azmi

        Senior Operation Assistant

        013 - 616 2294

        Ext. 138

        ariff@clab.com.my

0090.jpg

7.2   Mohd Khairul Reeza B. Hassan 

          Operation Assistant

          019 - 789 6123

          Ext. 143

          khairul@clab.com.my

CUSTOMER SERVICE UNIT ​
0146.jpg

8.1    Norhasyimah Bt. Hamzah 

         Operation Assistant

         013 - 266 3474

         Ext. 148

         hasyimah@clab.com.my

REGIONAL
IRMAN.jpg

9.1 Mohamad Irman B. Mohamad Ibrahim  

        Assistant Operations Manager

        017 - 405 7969

        irman@clab.com.my

CLAB PENANG

CLAB Penang - General Line

Tel : 04-3979599 

Fax : 04-3979566

SYAMIM.jpg

10.1 Mohd Syamim B. Mohd Shariff 

        Regional Operation Assistant

        012 - 581 1736

        syamim@clab.com.my

WAAN.jpg

10.2   Wan Shamim Aiman Binti Wan                    Dziyauddin

        Regional Operation Assistant

        014 - 250 9078

        wanshamim@clab.com.my

CLAB JOHOR BAHRU

CLAB JB - General Line

Tel : 07-2359599 

Fax : 07-2379566

SYAHNUN.jpg

11.1 Syahnun Monsyi B. Jamalludin 

        Senior Operation Assistant,

        017 - 875 4200

        syahnun@clab.com.my

EPUL.jpg

11.2 Muhammad Saiful Bin Nordin

        Regional Operations Assistant

        019-678-0319

        saiful@clab.com.my

DEVELOPMENT SECTOR
RAZALI.jpg

12.1  Razali B. Tamby Chik 

         General Manager

         012 - 385 6841

         Ext. 104

         razalitc@clab.com.my

HUMAN RESOURCES,ADMIN,GREEN CARD & SKK UNIT
ANIZA.jpg

13.1  Aniza Bt. Tamby 

         Assistant Human Resources &                             Administration Manager

         019 - 278 7128

         Ext. 124

         aniza@clab.com.my

HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT
FARAH.jpg

14.1  Noor Farah Hanim Bt. Mohd Suffian 

         Senior HR Assistant

         012 - 394 3505

         Ext. 136

         farah@clab.com.my

ADMINISTRATION
NAZA.jpg

15.1  Nazaruddin B. Hashim 

         Admin Executive

         018 - 919 1042

         Ext. 129

         nazaruddin@clab.com.my

0039.jpg

15.2  Norhayati Bt. Abd Latiff 

         Tea Lady Cum Cleaner

         010-383 0445

         Ext. 133

         yati@clab.com.my

hamzah-03.png

15.3  Nurhamzah Bin Zulkifly

         Driver

         012-692 5200

         Ext. 131

         hamzah@clab.com.my

toppng.com-woman-icon-me-icon-transparent-969x1182.png

15.4  VACANT

         Receptionist

         

         Ext. 200

         

GREEN CARD & SKK UNIT
HANA.jpg

16.1  Nurfarrahana Bt Mohd Zaki 

         Senior Admin Assistant

         019 - 725 1353

         Ext. 169

         farrahana@clab.com.my

NAZARIAH.jpg
FINANCE DEPARTMENT
MARDI.jpg

17.1  Mardziyah Bt. Mohd Sazili 

         Finance Manager

         012 - 661 3573

         Ext. 108

         mardy@clab.com.my

AUNI.jpg

17.2  Auni Syafinaz Bt. Ahmad Asri 

         Senior Accounts Assistant

         013 - 288 6294

         Ext. 132

         auni@clab.com.my

FAIZ.jpg

17.3  Md Faiz B. Samsuddin 

         Senior Finance Assistant

         019 - 669 1985 

         Ext. 167

         faiz@clab.com.my

NABILAH.jpg

17.4  Nur Nabila Bt. Mohd Badri 

         Finance Assistant

         017 - 822 9057

         Ext. 134

         nabila@clab.com.my

FADIL.jpg

17.5  Muhamad Fadil B. Amrani

         Accounts Assistant

         018 - 271 7643

         Ext. 168

         fadil@clab.com.my

HUSNA-2.jpg

17.6  Nazirah Husna Binti Ahamad Rusli

           Accounts Assistant

           017 - 645 9005

           Ext. 185

           husna@clab.com.my

EXPATRIATE & SPECIAL PROJECT SECTION
ROHAIDAH.jpg

18.1   Rohaidah Bt. Sapuan

           Project Manager

           012 - 740 0841

           Ext.105

           aida@clab.com.my

18.2  Nazariah Bt. Abdul Hamid 

         Admin Assistant

         018 - 917 1750

         Ext. 126

         nazariah@clab.com.my