CEO OFFICE DEPARTMENT

1.1   Abdul Rafik B. Abd Rajis 

        CEO (Chief Executive Officer)

        Ext. 101 

        rafik@clab.com.my

1.2   Nurul Amalin Binti Mohammad Afandi

        Operation Analyst

        Ext. 120

        amalin@clab.com.my

OPERATION SECTOR

OPERATION DEPARTMENT

2.1   Rohaidah Bt. Sapuan

        Operation Manager

        Ext.105

        aida@clab.com.my

2.2   Mohd Redzuan Syah B. Kamaruddin 

        Assistant Operation Manager

        Ext. 173

        redzuan@clab.com.my

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY UNIT

3.1   Noorhazlim B. Mohamed Halim 

        IT Assistant

        Ext. 171

        hazlim@clab.com.my

3.2   Wan Syafiq Izzat B. Mohd NIzam

        IT Assistant 

        Ext. 188

        syafiq@clab.com.my

3.3   Ahmad Izzul Iman Bin Ahmad Kamal

        IT Assistant 

        Ext. 123

        iman@clab.com.my

VDR UNIT

4.1   Amirul Hisam B. Abd Halim 

        Operation Assistant, VDR

        Ext. 176

        amirul@clab.com.my

4.2 Muhammad Arshad Bin Abu Samah

      Operation Assistant, VDR

      Ext. 149

       arshad@clab.com.my

4.3 Nurul Syahirah Bt. Roslan

      Operation Assistant, VDR

      Ext. 148

       nurul@clab.com.my

EXTENSION UNIT

5.1   Zaleha Bt. Amran 

        Senior Operation Assistant, Ext

        Ext. 142

        zaleha@clab.com.my

5.2   Syafiqa Binti Mohd Jaafar

        Operation Assistant, Ext 

        Ext. 161

        syafiqa@clab.com.my

5.3   Nur Suhailah Bt. Amran@Rashid 

        Operation Assistant, Ext

        Ext. 122

        su@clab.com.my

5.4   Shuhazli B. Shuib 

        Operation Assistant, Ext

        Ext. 141

        shuhazli@clab.com.my  

5.5   Nurul Natasha Binti Mohammad Noor

        Operation Assistant, Ext

        Ext. 190

        n_natasha@clab.com.my  

LEGAL DEPARTMENT

6.1   Shahira Binti Mustapha

        Operation Assistant, Legal

        Ext. 148

        shahira@clab.com.my

6.2    Md Faiz B. Samsuddin 

         Operation Assistant, Legal 

         Ext. 128

         faiz@clab.com.my

SALARY REPORT, LOCATION AND SOCSO UNIT

7.1   Syahnun Monsyi B. Jamalludin 

        Senior Operation Assistant, Salary, Location and SOCSO

        Ext. 140

        syahnun@clab.com.my

ENFORCEMENT UNIT

8.1   Muhamad Ariff B. Azmi

        Senior Operation Assistant, Enforcement

        Ext. 138

        ariff@clab.com.my

8. 2  Ikmal Fahmi B. Mohd Zuhairi

        Operation Assistant, Enforcement

        Ext. 145

        ikmal@clab.com.my

8. 3  Muhammad Ashraf Bin Damsir

        Operation Assistant, Enforcement

        Ext. 139

        ashraf@clab.com.my

8. 4 Ahmad Aizuddin Bin Zakariah

       Operation Assistant, Enforcement

       Ext. 143

       ahmad@clab.com.my

CUSTOMER SERVICE UNIT

9.1   Norhasyimah Bt. Hamzah 

        Customer Service Assistant

        Ext. 118

        hasyimah@clab.com.my

9.2   Ahmad Alif Amri Bin Ahmad Kawazi 

        Customer Service Assistant

        Ext. 116

        alif@clab.com.my

REGIONAL

10.1 Mohamad Irman B. Mohamad Ibrahim   

        Senior Operation Executive

        irman@clab.com.my

CLAB PENANG

10.2 CLAB Penang - General Line

        Tel : 04-3979599 

        Fax : 04-3979566

10.3 Mohd Syamim B. Mohd Shariff 

        Regional Operation Assistant

        syamim@clab.com.my

10.4 Wan Shamim Aiman Binti Wan Dziyauddin

        Regional Operation Assistant

        wanshamim@clab.com.my

CLAB JOHOR BAHRU

11.1  CLAB JB - General Line

         Tel : 07-2359599 

         Fax : 07-2379566

11.2 Siti Nur Nadirah Binti Amran

        Regional Operation Assistant

        nadirah@clab.com.my

11.3 Muhammad Saiful Bin Nordin

        Regional Operations Assistant

        saiful@clab.com.my

DEVELOPMENT SECTOR

11.1  Razali B. Tamby Chik 

         General Manager

         Ext. 104

         razalitc@clab.com.my

CLQ & TRANSIT CENTRE UNIT

12.1   CLAB TRANSIT CENTRE - General Line

          Tel  : 03-6157 9599

          Fax : 03-6156 9566

12.2   Mohd Khairul Reeza B. Hassan 

          Operation Assistant, CLQ

          khairul@clab.com.my

12.3  Mohd Aizuddin B. Abu Hashim 

         Operation Assistant, CLQ

         aizuddin@clab.com.my

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

13.1  Mardziyah Bt. Mohd Sazili 

         Assistant Finance Manager

         Ext. 108

         mardy@clab.com.my

13.2  Muhammad Fakhrurrazi B. Sarani 

         Account Executive

         Ext. 127

         razi@clab.com.my

13.3  Auni Syafinaz Bt. Ahmad Asri 

         Senior Accounts Assistant

         Ext. 132

         auni@clab.com.my

13.4  Nur Nabila Bt. Mohd Badri 

         Finance Assistant

         Ext. 119

         nabila@clab.com.my

13.5  Muhamad Fadil B. Amrani

         Accounts Assistant

         Ext. 126

         fadil@clab.com.my

13.6  Nur Qistina Addawiah Bt. Zain Qisti

         Accounts Assistant

         Ext. 169

         qistina@clab.com.my

13.7  Muhammad Haziq Bin Abu Bakar

         Accounts Assistant

         Ext. 134

         haziq@clab.com.my

13.8  Nazirah Husna Binti Ahamad Rusli

         Accounts Assistant

         Ext. 168

         husna@clab.com.my

HUMAN RESOURCES UNIT

14.1  Aniza Bt. Tamby 

         Senior HR Executive

         Ext. 124

         aniza@clab.com.my

14.2  Noor Farah Hanim Bt. Mohd Suffian 

         Senior HR Assistant

         Ext. 136

         farah@clab.com.my

14.3  Aizat Bin Abu Bakar

         HR Assistant

         Ext. 125

         aizat@clab.com.my

 ADMINISTRATION UNIT

15.1  Nazaruddin B. Hashim 

         Admin Executive

         Ext. 129

         nazaruddin@clab.com.my

15.2  Norhayati Bt. Abd Latiff 

         Tea Lady Cum Cleaner

         Ext. 133

         yati@clab.com.my

15.3  Marzuki B. Zainuddin

         Driver

         Ext. 131

         marzuki@clab.com.my

15.4  Muhammad Arif B. Ali

         Admin Assistant

         Ext. 130

         marif@clab.com.my

15.5  Intan Farah Haneem Binti Sanet

         Receptionist

         Ext. 100

         intan@clab.com.my

GREEN CARD UNIT

16.1  Nurfarrahana Bt Mohd Zaki 

         Senior Operation Assistant , Green Card

         Ext. 177

         farrahana@clab.com.my

16.2  Nazariah Bt. Abdul Hamid 

         Operation Assistant, Green Card

         Ext. 174

         nazariah@clab.com.my

16.3  Nor Suhada Binti Hamidoon

         Operation Assistant, Green Card

         Ext. 178

         n_suhada@clab.com.my